Full Name
Phone Number
E-mail
How did you hear about us?
Comments or Questions

Delano Location

162 Rd. 172
Delano, CA. 93215

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1870
Delano, CA. 93216

Phone Numbers

phone iconOffice: 661-792-9300
phone iconOffice: 661-720-9300

phone iconFAX: 661-792-9004
phone iconFAX: 661-720-9399

Napa Location

477 Devlin Rd Suite 105
Napa, CA 94558

phone iconOffice:707-252-9400

fax iconFax: 707-252-9403

 

Employee Name Title Email
Joe Garcia CEO joe.garcia@jagflc.com
Juan Gomez Office Manager juan.gomez@jagflc.com
Rudy Avila Director of Human Resources rudy.avila@jagflc.com
Lauren Moore Accounting Manager lauren.moore@jagflc.com
Brenda Guerra Benefits Administration brenda.guerra@jagflc.com
Yessenia Gamez Workers Compensation yessenia.gamez@jagflc.com
Jaime Fernandez Human Resource jaime.fernandez@jagflc.com
Julio Gomez IT Manager julio.gomez@jagflc.com
Edward Alvarado Office Administration edward.alvarado@jagflc.com
Marisela Acosta Office Administration marisela.acosta@jagflc.com
Ana Hernandez Office Administration ana.hernandez@jagflc.com
Amelia Medina Office Administration amelia.medina@jagflc.com
Aurora Reyna Office Administration aurora.reyna@jagflc.com
Lorena Alvarez Office Administration lorena.alvarez@jagflc.com
Erika Ayon Office Administration receptionist@jagflc.com
Ricardo Ramos Office Administration ricardo.ramos@jagflc.com
 
 

Home | About Us | Services |Contact Us |Link to Us |Links |Terms and Conditions| Privacy Policy| FAQ| Our Customers

Copyright 2013 Jaguar Farm Contracting, Inc. All Rights Reserved
 Created by